Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Excellent service , no tricks or lies. Ethan and his supervisor were very professional and helpful. I will be back and I will refer my friends to them.Thank you for the excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019
 

I haven’t purchased a vehicle yet, but I’ve been cruising the lot about twice a week looking at the Range Rovers. I love that I can always count on Mr. Moore to assist me each time. He keeps up with my constant mind changes. You guys have a great guy on your hands. I should’ve left this review earlier, thank you again Mr. Moore for looking out for me even though I haven’t purchased yet! I’m very thankful.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

My wife and I were looking for a used SUV to accommodate our growing family. After stopping at several other lots, we finally found what we wanted at Owens Murphy. Not only did they have the vehicle we were looking for; but the sales team was great! Ethan specifically gave us a great experience - very professional and personable. Unlike the salesmen at other lots, Ethan was not overly aggressive with the sale; and we never felt as though he was pushing anything on us. Overall it was one of the better experiences I’ve ever had buying a vehicle! ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019
 

Could not be more pleased with my recent service experience at Owens Murphy. Kellie, my service advisor was awesome. She kept updated on how my service was progressing and completed work on my vehicle promptly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019
 

Working with Michael and the rest of the team at Owens Murphy, Land Rover Little Rock was a dream. They had the perfect car and went the extra mile to make sure my wife and I were happy and well informed. Absolutely will be back to buy again, even from out of state! Thank you thank you, Six stars!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review