Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Very smooth from beginning to end. Cars.com found a had to locate VW GLI. None in Kansas City area. Cars.com hooked us up with our dealer then a flight to Little Rock, a quick Uber ride to motel across from dealership. Salesman pick us up first thing in the car they had held for us. Paperwork was completed in less than an hour and we were on our way home with a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Triston, our sales person, was excellent from the test drive to picking up my Jaguar SUV. He explained the high.-lights of the vehicle in a very easy methodical way. He is a genius! Everyone at Owen's Murphy was a pleasure to meet and very helpful too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I was with my sister who was looking for a vehicle was greeted by Angie Shelnutt who was very helpful . The whole experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

My sales person Angie is fantastic and Brandon in service is great to work with. I had my car in for a warranty fix and they were friendly and so easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Susan and Kareem was great. I would recommend them to assist you with your next purchase. They are very helpful in explaining your car features. Come in and feel the experience. They will be waiting to welcome you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I highly recommend David Arnold with Owens Murphy. He was fantastic!! His knowledge of the vehicles, professionalism was top notch! The facilities were top notch as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Excellent service from the time I purchased to my first service visit! The sales and service is very professional. Would highly recommend! 5 star dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Brought my car in for service and ended up buying a new volkswagen jetta. Very easy to work with on my trade in and purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Kelli was excellent in the service department. She made the process simple and easy. Repairs done quickly and efficiently and a courtesy car was ready and waiting for me upon arrival.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Buying cars can be a mega pain. Not here. Fast and smooth. VW makes awesome cars, but this review is for the dealership. Ethan was our salesperson and he is honest, kind, genuine, and not pushy. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

The associates at Owens Murphy are always professional, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile with anything you need! They make buying EASY! I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Top notch, down to earth folks! I I i I i I i I i I i

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Our new Atlas is the second car bought at Owens Murphy. Easy and fast. Kareem did a great job answering all my questions and requests.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Out standing service quality And pricing facility is completely clean customer service that went truly beyond what you would normally see Just A truly outstanding experience the best VW Service department in the state

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Excellent customer service from Matt. The dealership found the exact Range Rover Velar that I wanted. I couldn’t be happier and love my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 Atlas. The staff was friendly, but most importantly the dealership was transparent. They didn’t hound me like many others had and worked everything fairly from the purchase to the trade in. The one dealership I walked away from feeling like I would like to continue doing business with for years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

I purchased a used 2017 Volkswagen Passat from Owens Murphy last year. My overall experience buying the car was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I took the car in recently for maintenance and didn’t have any problems whatsoever. They even vacuumed my car out for me. If you are thinking of buying a Volkswagen visit the Owens Murphy team. I’m glad I did.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

The only problem I have is that ANOTHER sensor has went bad and they don’t keep these in stock so that means I have to drive another 4 hours to get this replaced, again. Other than that , they are great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Michael was very committed to giving me a great customer service experience. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to meet my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

They provided excellent customer service and have a friendly knowledgeable staff. It was easy to search their website for the perfect car and have an excellent selection . I would definitely recommend them .

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

Ethan Specht was delightful and knowledgeable and a pleasure. He made the purchasing process a joy. We came to Owens Murphy first and went to 10 other dealerships before returning. Thoughts of Ethan made my wife and I decision easier to make. Ethan is surly an asset.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

I am always impressed by the service I receive when I bring my 2017 Jetta in for servicing. I would like to thank Taylor an her staff for their efficiency and timelines service they really make you feel like family

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

I had a good buying experience with Kareem and i would reccomend both him and the dealership when looking for a car to purchase.He made the experience a fun one to have I really appreciated his patience and his expertise throughout the whole thing thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

Susan Webb, our sales rep, made the experience of purchasing this vehicle an absolute delight. Ethan Specht began our e-mail inquiries but unfortunately was off the day my husband decided to drive the car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

David Arnold offered excellant customer service. Very respectfull of our time and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend this dealer but most of all David for all your new and used car needs. He will even deal with you over the phone and deliver your auto to your home! And you can't bet that!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

As someone who works in customer service industry, I know it when I see it. Owens Murphy has delivered great service no matter what area I’ve been in. I’ve spent the most time in car repairs area having my 11 year old car worked on. They are especially friendly super accommodating. The sales people are nice without being pushy. I’ve had a great experience there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

I had a great experience at Owens Murphy. The facility was nice and clean. Terry was a great help and very professional. I enjoy my new Volkswagen.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

This dealership was fair, the transaction was quick, and the sales team was awesome! First time buying from them and I will return. I’m very pleased with my purchase and the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

Good service nice people and clean professional shop. Well done. Thank you for the help and service. Taylor was excellent and helpful. Thank you, The Latham family

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Everybody was kind and respectful. My car was fixed and also detailed as an extra. Took slightly longer to get it done than I thought it would take but had refreshments in the waiting room. Recommend OW.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

I bought a certified preowned Jetta this summer and I was pleased w the process and result! It’s needed minor repairs and they’ve been v helpful coordinating those w transportation etc.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

I haven’t purchased a vehicle yet, but I’ve been cruising the lot about twice a week looking at the Range Rovers. I love that I can always count on Mr. Moore to assist me each time. He keeps up with my constant mind changes. You guys have a great guy on your hands. I should’ve left this review earlier, thank you again Mr. Moore for looking out for me even though I haven’t purchased yet! I’m very thankful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Could not be more pleased with my recent service experience at Owens Murphy. Kellie, my service advisor was awesome. She kept updated on how my service was progressing and completed work on my vehicle promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Working with Michael and the rest of the team at Owens Murphy, Land Rover Little Rock was a dream. They had the perfect car and went the extra mile to make sure my wife and I were happy and well informed. Absolutely will be back to buy again, even from out of state! Thank you thank you, Six stars!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

We were in search of a new vehicle and we are so happy that we chose Owens Murphy. We had such a great experience on our test drive with Mr. Zachary he was very knowledgeable. I don’t think I have ever experienced a more thorough test drive than this one. He answered questions, showed us all the features that were available on the vehicle as well as a demonstration of the vehicle performance. David A and Angie S (helped me to get everything set up in the vehicle, and scheduled my first service) were also very helpful with locating ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

The dealership is excellent. But since the diesel engine emissions had to be repaired, the car turned into a LEMON!! MPG DECREASED by 10 miles per gallon. MAJOR CATASTROPHIC repairs required. All costing THOUSANDS of dollars. (Still under warranty thank goodness) Warranty about to run out, so I got rid of that car before it cost me!! I will never trust Volkswagen again! The best car I ever had turned into a nightmare!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019

We've never had a faster, easier, more pleasant car buying experience! For us, the used car buying process usually takes months of research and searching, and we completely avoid dealerships due to some prior unpleasant experiences with pushy, dishonest salesmen (at other dealerships). However, this experience completely changed our perspective. My husband saw a vehicle online on a Friday afternoon and sent a request for more information. Owens Murphy saleman David Arnold responded and communicated back and forth with my husband through the evening and next morning, answering all of his questions and agreeing to my husband's price ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019

My review is based on an online shopping experience. I was shopping from out of state and saw something that really caught my eye. I had been looking already for a couple weeks and the amount of dealers who are unable to deal with online/out of state shoppers in 2019 is staggering. I had a pretty low bar, figuring it takes about six e-mails back and forth to get most of the information I need. Well, I reached out and received a response on the availability extremely quickly. I sent over my laundry list of questions and I received another ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

My review is based on an online shopping experience. I was shopping from out of state and saw something that really caught my eye. I had been looking already for a couple weeks and the amount of dealers who are unable to deal with online/out of state shoppers in 2019 is staggering. I had a pretty low bar, figuring it takes about six e-mails back and forth to get most of the information I need. Well, I reached out and received a response on the availability extremely quickly. I sent over my laundry list of questions and I received another ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2019

Owens Murphy was able to work me in the morning after the 4th for a quick repair on my car. I was in and out very quick. The store is under construction, but all the people were extremely pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

I've always taken my car into Owens Murphy for repairs. They have always treated me with a professional manor and kindness. I would recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2019

Owens Murphy Land Rover made our car buying experience seamless. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a car! At the last minute I decided to have the protective coating applied to the interior and exterior of my Land Rover Range Rover the dealership expedited the application and I was in my new car and on my way within 45 minutes. Matt Ingram our sales representative was very knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Our customer experience was superb.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

Outstanding online experience, team made it simple and easy. Thanks Owens Murphy Land Rover! Purchase and delivery were flawless, tech support has also been great when setting up features.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

Owens Murphy has always been my go to dealership!! Have purchased a couple Land Rover and Volkswagens from them and sales to service I have never had a problem. Super nice and professional always!! Love them!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

The lot was clean and so was the facility. The staff were super hospitable with each interaction that was had from sales, financing, and even service. The photos posted of the car online were a great reference before coming to see the car in person. I wish this lot was located in my home state! They helped setup my car features before I left the lot, answered any questions and walked me through additional details about the vehicle. They even called to follow up several days after purchasing the vehicle. Would visit them again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018

From start to finish the entire process went smoothly. Answered all my questions and very attentive to detail. Went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

Great service and repair very nice shop Look forward to dealing with the them in furture car buying Don and Matt were a big help

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

This was one of the smoothest car deals that we have ever experienced. It was all do to the excellent service we received from the salesman Kareem who made sure we got a good deal on our tradein. Thanks Kareem hope you are around for our next car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

Found a used G37 conv. Made a deal by email. Very simple. Internet sales Natalie began the purchase and it was closed out by Kareem. Both very professional and easy to communicate with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2018

Once again Kareem's customer service was awesome from the beginning to the end of the buying process. Never pushy & always listen to your needs. Purchased a Charger in 2015 & now a Lexus....Thanks Kareem!! I said I'd be back & it was all because of You....Kareem

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

Bought a new VW Atlas and loving it! Sales manager, Dustin, and Susan were very helpful and taught me everything I needed to know. Gave me first 3 oil changes without asking... Called next day to see if I had any other questions/concerns. Very good experience for my first new car! I will be back for service/sales in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

Angie was great. She was not pushy and respected our time. This was the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

We didn't end up buying the vehicle we went to look at but the salesperson was very helpful and courteous. Overall it was a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

I had an excellent experience at Owens Murphy! The staff were friendly, professional, helpful and efficient! Kareem went above and beyond to get me a great deal on the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review