How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we take all feedback seriously. We strive to offer the best service and selection and are constantly working to improve the Owens Murphy Volkswagen shopping experience. With that said, here is what our customers are saying about their visit to Owens Murphy Volkswagen. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider returning and leaving a review of your own once you’ve come in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Reid R., Omaha, NE 08 Oct 2015
5 star all the way!!! As soon as I entered the store and was greeted by Susan, meeting with Craig (Sales Manager), and also met with owner Lee Owens.... Everyone were Great and if I need to ever buy a VW/LandRover and maybe someday a Jag I will be buying from Owens Murphy and I suggest you do to!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Paul O., Little Rock, AR 15 Aug 2015
In the last two months I have bought a brand new Touareg and a 2015 Jetta gli from Susan Webb. She was 100% professional, she knows the brand very well and Ramin the sales manager made the numbers work for me. I'll definitely be back when it is time for our next new volkswagen
5 rate
Yelp
Cathy T., Little Rock, AR 07 Jul 2015
I currently owned a 2014 Range Rover Sport and needed to take in for a general service appointment.  The service representative stated that I put a lot of miles on it for it only being a 2014.  In the past 18 months, I have traveled a lot for business and had put many miles on my vehicle.  He exp...lained to me that my vehicle was coming close to factory warranties expiring.  He recommended that I speak to a salesman regarding my options.  I had quite a bit down when I purchased the vehicle and the deal that was brought forth to me on a 2015 brand new model, it made more sense that I trade my 2014 in for the 2015.  I was very happy that I was given options of where I stood with my current situation.  I felt that they were looking out for my interest.  I was extremely satisfied with the attention given to me by everyone at the dealership!  Thank you Owens Murphy! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Desire' Dardeen 07 Jul 2015
Our 2010 gti jumped time and the engine would have had to be rebuilt for around $7,000. We did not have the money to fix it and it was just out of the power train warranty so they worked with us to get us into a new car for around the payment we were already making without putting money down AND pay...ing the gti off. We couldn't have asked for more! Everyone as always was so helpful and polite I always feel very welcome there. Whether it is for service, questions or buying a new car. Susan and Ramin are AMAZING!! Thank you soooooo much!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Loving the VW CC 10 Jun 2015
We purchased a 2011 Volkswagen CC a week ago. Our experience with this dealership was very pleasant. The sales process went smoothly and easily. The staff took their time with us, and didn't rush us. We are very pleased with the outcome of the vehicle after having received new tailpipe tips for the ...car which it didn't have before. A special thanks to Matt Ingram, our salesman for that!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ROONEY 01 Jun 2015
Clean waiting area efficient service cheerful staff warm cookies in waiting room problem solved and explained car washed and cleaned inside all service beyond call of duty
5 rate
Cars.com
VW driver 24 May 2015
This is a fantastic dealership. The employees are well-trained and very professional. They know what they're doing and how to be relaxed and maintain professionalism while doing so. This was the best car dealership-related experience I've had.
5 rate
Cars.com
VW Dubber 19 Mar 2015
Although, I am in my early thirties, I have purchased many new vehicles. I have purchased 8 to be exact, from Acura, BMW, Honda, Lexus, Toyota, and other VW's. Of all those dealerships I have purchased from, my experience at Owens Murphy VW has by far been the absolute best! Kudos to Mr. Owens and t...he sales team he has put together. From the initial greeting all the way through the finance office, I had a wonderful time laughing and cutting up, but all the while the sales process was seamless and efficient! I am extremely happy to have purchased my VW from Owens Murphy and their wonderful team! I strongly recommend Owens Murphy to anyone who is in search of new or pre owned vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JVC 13 Feb 2015
The staff at Owens Murphy were awesome and very helpful. My wife and I enjoyed our whole experience from begining to end and can't get over how amazing and fun our process was. We will deffinitely be recomending everyone we know. I love the car and look forward to being a return customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Little rock fan 06 Dec 2014
My car was have trouble with a fuel injection problem and died a few blocks from the Owens Murphy dealership as I was trying to get it there for service. Aaron Hollingshead from the service dept. immediately came to get me and took me to pick up a rental car because I was leaving on a business trip.... Aaron gave his cell phone to the towing company so that he could meet them to pick up the car and allow me to leave on my trip that I would not be late. He kept me updated on the status of the repair while I was gone on my business trip. He even followed me down the hill to a gas station to top off the gas in the rental car which I had forgotten to do so that I would not have to make a trip back to the dealership. Aaron went out of his way to make a stressful situation better. I wish every business had an Aaron!! Thank you Aaron and Owen's Murphy Little Rock AR..... Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.